Exit game command
Format: quit
This command is used to leave the world. You can exit almost anywhere. There is no rent in our world. When you return, you will find yourself in the same room you were in before leaving. All your belongings and parameters are automatically saved.
WHEN YOU CANNOT EXIT
- during PK: when adrenaline is rushing in your blood (V), immediately after killing a player (K) or after dying in PK (S)
- while participating in the auction
- if your soul is taken
- while on someone else's clan territory
If you simply close the web client window or interrupt your connection without using the quit command, your character will remain in the world for a while in the Link-dead state, and can be attacked, and so on. If you need to step away briefly and don't want to leave the game -- use the AFK command.
