Character save command
Format: save
Saves your character, all items you use, and all your followers. Autosave occurs every 15 ticks, upon leaving the world, and after major changes in the character's life, such as leveling up. Therefore, this command is purely for reassurance.
Entering command save blocks all other commands for about 20 seconds, so use it with caution.
Some keys, maps, and certain items are not saved with you.
