Character deletion command
Format: delete
delete password
This command is used to delete your character. After deletion, your name can be used to create a new character. All personal belongings and chests (help personal items, help reward) disappear at the moment of suicide. Suicidal characters cannot be restored.
The command must be entered twice: the second time with the password for confirmation. If, after typing delete, you suddenly reconsider decision to end your life by suicide, enter this command again WITHOUT the password.
